Better late than never…

It’s been a little quiet around these parts, and I apologize for that. Its been a little stressful ’round these parts over the last few days….Its been a very stressful past weekend and I had to pay for that physically. I am not the best person at handling stress, and my body tends to shut down when I am feeling overwhelmed. Luckily for me (and my boyfriend), I am feeling a little better today, and life is starting to clear up in the slightest. I am hoping to get back into baking and crafting and DIYing around the house once I get another day off. (Had to sacrifice my day off on Monday to being in bed, relaxing and sleeping away the stomach-ache-stress).

I had therapy today for my wrist, and it’s been a little extra tender, since I am forced to work it in all the directions that don’t feel so awesome but I am hoping the tendinitis will work itself out of my body. I need my hand to be 100%- its my money maker!!!!!

In any case, I have to go get ready for work so I hope you are all doing well and I will see you soon.

Have a good one, y’all,

Sarah Montana

Leave a Reply

